• قصتنا

قصتنا

تأسست Huisong Pharmaceuticals في Hangzhou ، الصين في عام 1998 ، وهي متخصصة في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع المكونات الطبيعية عالية الجودة للشركات الرائدة عالميًا في صناعات الأدوية والمغذيات والأغذية والمشروبات والعناية الشخصية.مع أكثر من 24 عامًا من الخبرة في ابتكار المكونات الطبيعية ، تحولت Huisong Pharmaceuticals إلى شركة عالمية ذات سلسلة إمداد متكاملة للغاية تدعم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات مثل الأدوية الصيدلانية وحبيبات وصفة TCM والمكونات الصيدلانية الفعالة والمكونات الغذائية والأغذية والمكونات النباتية والمكونات العضوية والأعشاب الطبية وزراعة الأعشاب ومنتجات وخدمات أخرى.

  • 24 +
    سنوات من الطبيعة
    المكونات الابتكار
  • 4600 +
    المنتجات المعروضة
  • 28
    براءات الاختراع المسجلة
  • 100 +
    موظفي البحث والتطوير والجودة
  • 1.9 ميل قدم 2
    منطقة الإنتاج المجمعة
  • 4000
    خدم العملاء في
    أكثر من 70 دولة في السنة
index_about_thumbs

أنشأت Huisong قواعد زراعة الأعشاب في Sichuan و Heilongjiang و Jilin ومقاطعات أخرى في الصين لضمان الجودة والموثوقية وإمكانية تتبع المواد الخام.تدير Huisong أيضًا مرافق التصنيع المجهزة بخطوط إنتاج مخصصة لإنتاج شرائح TCM المحضرة والمستخلصات النباتية والأقراص والكبسولات والحبيبات والمساحيق والمخاليط وأنظمة التسليم الأخرى.تم اعتماد المرافق أيضًا من قبل cGMP / KFDA / HALAL / KOSHER / ISO9001 / ISO18000 / ISO22000 / FSSC22000 / USDA Organic / EU Organic / CNAS / وزارة الصحة والعمل والرفاهية اليابانية (FDA اليابانية) ، لضمان جودة وسلامة منتجات.

5246

من خلال التطوير العضوي لأعمالها الأساسية ، أصبحت Huisong شركة عالمية بسبب مجموعة من المزايا التنافسية للشركة في التخطيط الصناعي وخبرة البحث والتطوير ومراقبة الجودة.بصفتها "مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية" و "مؤسسة هانغتشو التجريبية للبراءات" ، تقوم Huisong بتشغيل مختبرات وطنية معتمدة من CNAS ومعاهد أبحاث إقليمية ومركز بحث وتطوير وتحليل يغطي مساحة تبلغ 2100 متر مربع.أقامت الشركة علاقات تعاون في مجال البحث العلمي مع الجامعات المحلية والبحث العلمي الوطني والمؤسسات الطبية.

باعتبارها واحدة من أولى الشركات في مقاطعة Zhejiang التي تم اعتمادها للبحث العلمي وإنتاج حبيبات وصفة الطب الصيني التقليدي ، شاركت Huisong في صياغة معايير الجودة على مستوى المقاطعة.علاوة على ذلك ، اضطلعت Huisong بمشاريع بحث علمي وطنية وإقليمية وبلدية ومُطورة ذاتيًا مثل المشروع الوطني "عرض التكنولوجيا الرئيسية والتصنيع للمعالجة العميقة للجنكو بيلوبا لإزالة العوامل الضارة" ، مشروع مقاطعة تشجيانغ "التصنيع والبحوث السريرية التقليدية حبيبات الطب الصيني "، و" البحث المعياري للتطوير والجودة لحبيبات تركيبات الطب الصيني التقليدي "، وما إلى ذلك) ، ونجحت في الحصول على العديد من براءات الاختراع الوطنية.على مدار السنوات الماضية ، فازت الشركة أيضًا بجوائز مثل "المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة" ، و "الدفعة الأولى من الشركات الرائدة في مقاطعة تشجيانغ لحبيبات الدواء الصيني التقليدي" ، و "أفضل عشر شركات وطنية لصادرات الأعشاب الطبية الصينية والمستخلصات "، والجائزة الأولى في" جائزة Zhejiang للعلوم والتكنولوجيا "و" جائزة العلوم والتكنولوجيا لاتحاد الأعمال الصيني "، إلخ. لقد وفرت إنجازات البحث والأوسمة هذه قوة دافعة ثابتة لتطوير Huisong على المدى الطويل.

اليوم ، تلتزم Huisong بالنهوض بعالم الصحة والتغذية من خلال توفير مكونات طبيعية عالية الجودة مع تكامل متناغم لمعايير الجودة اليابانية وتقنيات التصنيع الحديثة.

- منغ تشنغ

سؤال

يشارك

  • sns05
  • sns06
  • sns01
  • sns02
  • sns03
  • sns04

• Our Story

OUR STORY

Founded in Hangzhou, China in 1998, Huisong Pharmaceuticals specializes in the R&D and manufacturing of premium-quality natural ingredients for world-leading companies in pharmaceutical, nutraceutical, food & beverage, and personal care industries. With more than 24 years of experience in natural ingredients innovation, Huisong Pharmaceuticals has transformed into a global company with a deeply integrated supply chain that supports an extensive portfolio of products such as pharmaceutical drugs, TCM prescription granules, active pharmaceutical ingredients, nutraceutical ingredients, food & vegetable ingredients, organic ingredients, medicinal herbs, herb cultivation, and other products and services. 

  • 24 +
    Years of Natural
    Ingredients Innovation 
  • 4,600 +
    Products Offered
  • 28
    Registered Patents
  • 100 +
    R&D and Quality Personnel
  • 1.9mil ft 2
    Combined Production Area
  • 4,000
    Customers Served in
    Over 70 Countries Per Year
index_about_thumbs

Huisong has established herb cultivation bases in Sichuan, Heilongjiang, Jilin, and other provinces in China to ensure the quality, reliability, and traceability of raw materials. Huisong also operates manufacturing facilities equipped with dedicated production lines to produce TCM prepared slices, botanical extracts, tablets, capsules, granules, powders, mixtures, and other delivery systems. The facilities are also certified by cGMP / KFDA / HALAL / KOSHER / ISO9001 / ISO18000 / ISO22000 / FSSC22000 / USDA Organic / EU Organic / CNAS / Japanese Ministry of Health, Labor and Welfare (Japanese FDA), to guarantee quality and safety of the products.

5246

Through the organic development of its core business, Huisong has become a global company due to a combination of the company's competitive advantages in industrial layout, R&D expertise, and quality control. As a “National High-Tech Enterprise” and “Hangzhou Patent Pilot Enterprise”, Huisong operates CNAS certified national laboratories, provincial research institutes, and a R&D and Analysis Center covering an area of 2,100 m2. The company has established scientific research cooperation relationships with local universities, national scientific research, and medical institutions.

As one of the first companies in Zhejiang province to be approved for scientific research and production of TCM Prescription Granules, Huisong participated in the formulation of the quality standard at the provincial level. Furthermore, Huisong has undertaken national, provincial, municipal and self-developed scientific research projects such as the National Project “Key Technology and Industrialization Demonstration of Deep Processing of Ginkgo Biloba to Remove Harmful Factors”, Zhejiang provincial project “Industrialization and Clinical Research of Traditional Chinese Medicine Formula Granules”, and “Development and Quality Standard Research of Traditional Chinese Medicine Formula Granules”, etc.), and successfully obtained numerous national invention patents. Throughout the past years, the company has also won awards such as the “National High-Tech Enterprise”, “Zhejiang Province's First Batch of Pilot Enterprises of Traditional Chinese Medicine Formula Granules”, “National Top Ten Enterprises of Chinese Medicinal Herbs and Extracts Exports”, and first prize in “Zhejiang Science and Technology Award” and “China Business Federation Science and Technology Award”, etc. These research achievements and honors have provided a steady driving force for Huisong’s long-term development.

Today, Huisong is committed to advance the world of health and nutrition by providing premium-quality natural ingredients with the harmonious integration of Japanese quality standards and modern manufacturing technologies.

- Meng Zheng

INQUIRY

Share

  • sns05
  • sns06
  • sns01
  • sns02
  • sns03
  • sns04